GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 22-01

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on September 29, 2022, copies of Z.C. Order No. **22-01** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

1.	D.C.	Register	(09/26/22)
----	------	----------	------------

2. All ANC's

3. All Councilmembers

4. Schannette Grant & Gail Fast Office of ANC

5. Office of Planning (Jennifer Steingasser)

6. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)

- 7. Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 8. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)
- 9. Matthew LeGrant Zoning Administrator

Schellin

- 10. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds

• Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

 ${\bf Secretary} \ to \ the \ {\bf Zoning} \ {\bf Commission}$

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.latiot.at.gov_mbia

CASE NO.22-01

EXHIBIT NO.22